Thinking Positive & Autumn Mug Swap

The day before yesterday is when a package arrived from my mug swapping partner Aubrey.

Being that I was smack dab in the middle of the waiting period before my beta, I really needed a kind reminder to “think positive” and something to keep my spirits up.

And that’s when this showed up:
mugswap

I had to chuckle to myself-as this was exactly what I needed to see and hear at the moment and well… there it was all shiny and pretty and full of gold tinsel too!

I am so happy to have been paired up with you through Ms. Jessica’s Mug Swap and have loved reading about your journey. Audrey, thank you for the adorable mug, a ‘special message’ that I really-really needed, and Starbucks card! Not sure how you knew exactly what kind of message that my spirit was in dire need of on the day that my package arrived, but for that I am thankful. Hearing about your wonderful positive baby news has seriously made my whole week! I am so happy for you and am looking forward to continue to follow your journey to motherhood and beyond.

And to include a fun quote for how I feel about new connections, autumn mug swap, and thinking positive…

CS LEWIS

2 thoughts on “Thinking Positive & Autumn Mug Swap

Leave a Reply

